The Lenawee District Library board meets the third Tuesday of every month at 5:00 p.m.  These meetings are open to the public.


Lenawee District Library Board Members

Marilyn Kremer - President
Peggy Townshend - Vice President
Mallory Frailing - Treasurer
Judy Bays - Secretary
Jim Driskill - Board Member
Dawn Clark - Board Member

James Douglas -- Board Member