Treats at Deerfield

Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Stop by the Deerfield branch on Wednesday afternoons for a yummy snack. 

While you're there, pick up some books for the week!

Treats at Deerfield

Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Stop by the Deerfield branch on Wednesday afternoons for a yummy snack. 

While you're there, pick up some books for the week!

Treats at Deerfield

Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Stop by the Deerfield branch on Wednesday afternoons for a yummy snack. 

While you're there, pick up some books for the week!

Treats at Deerfield

Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Stop by the Deerfield branch on Wednesday afternoons for a yummy snack. 

While you're there, pick up some books for the week!

Treats at Deerfield

Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Stop by the Deerfield branch on Wednesday afternoons for a yummy snack. 

While you're there, pick up some books for the week!

Treats at Deerfield

Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Stop by the Deerfield branch on Wednesday afternoons for a yummy snack. 

While you're there, pick up some books for the week!

Treats at Deerfield

Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Stop by the Deerfield branch on Wednesday afternoons for a yummy snack. 

While you're there, pick up some books for the week!

Treats at Deerfield

Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Stop by the Deerfield branch on Wednesday afternoons for a yummy snack. 

While you're there, pick up some books for the week!

Treats at Deerfield

Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Stop by the Deerfield branch on Wednesday afternoons for a yummy snack. 

While you're there, pick up some books for the week!

Treats at Deerfield

Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Stop by the Deerfield branch on Wednesday afternoons for a yummy snack. 

While you're there, pick up some books for the week!

Pages